OFFICER AND COMMITTEE CONTACT

Officers:

Moderator -Daniel Mochamps:  daniel@mochamps.com

Vice Moderator - Evelyn Moulton:  efmoulton@gmail.com

 

Clerk  & Pastor Parish Relations - Martha Horgan: mjh062550@yahoo.com

 

Admin. Assistant - Kathy Connolly:  kconnolly@metrocast.net

Financial Secretary - Janice Page: gandjpage@metrocast.net

Collector - Mary Gladding: megladding@gmail.com

Assistant Collector - Martha Horgan:  mjh062550@yahoo.com

 

Lead Usher - Peter Erickson: peter.erickson@und.edu

Assistant Head Ushers:  Judy Dennehy:  djdenn@tds.net  Charlotte Johnson:  caj@tds.net

Historian - Lorraine Doe:  waldo@metrocast.net

                   Wally Doe - Dottie Bean - Barbara Fecteau - Kerry Hogan

Organist/Pianist - Jonny Peiffer:  jonny.peiffer@gmail.com

Trustee - Ray Greeley Chair - rgree@lasersharpservices.com

                 Chris Glidden - Janice Page - Debbie Leary-Evelyn Moulton

 

Deacon - Rick Gladding Chair - propanetrainingne@gmail.com

                  Norm Greeley - Martha Horgan - Kathy Connolly - Daniel & Katrina Mochamps -

                  Pauline Daudelin - Corrine Greeley-Smith

 

The Committees:

Christian Education - Sharon Glidden: gliddens@tds.net

                 Virginia Portique - Dale McKibben - Peter & Kathy Erickson

 

Missions - Judy Dennehy: djdenn@tds.net

                  Kathy Engborg = LouAnne Greeley - Jen Berry - Sheila Gray

                   

Music -  Rick Gladding: propanetrainingne@gmail.com

                Martha Horgan - Sheila Gray - Bob Barber - Mary Gladding - Shirley Ford

 

Flowers & Blessed Bargains - Dottie Bean: dotbean@myfairpoint.net

                 Eileen Hogan - Dale McKibben

Media - Kathy Connolly - kconnolly@metrocast.net

                 Debbie Leary - Rick Gladding

                

Women's Fellowship - Sharon Glidden - gliddens@tds.net

                 & June Guay benandjuneguay@gmail.com  Co-Chairs

                 Dale McKibben Secretary - Joyce Wood Treasurer

Living Memorial Committee - Evelyn Moulton Trustee efmoulton@gmail.com

Endowment Trustees - Evelyn Moulton efmoulton@gmail.com & Bob Barber rletbarb@tds.net